Mar 11 - 19, 1989 March 11 - 19, 1989
Mar 11 - 19, 1989

Nothing Sacred

by George E. Walker


  • James Klaassen
  • Trevor Bain
  • Edward Leefe
  • Paul Lampert
  • Alec Stockwell
  • Gabriel Prendergast
  • Allerga Fulton
  • Claude Bede
  • Brenda Bazinet
  • Gary Weins

Creative Team

  • Tibor Feheregyhazi Director
  • Jim Wills Set and Costume Designer
  • Peter Smith Lighting Designer
  • Sheila Crampton Stage Manager

persephone-logomark Stay Up to Date

Join our mailing list, and we'll keep you posted on season announcements, show information, event details and more!

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact