Apr 15 - May 3, 2009 April 15 - May 3, 2009
Apr 15 - May 3, 2009

Little Shop Of Horrors

Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman; Music by Alan Menkenr


  • Will Brooks
  • Leora Joy Godden
  • Chad Waughtel
  • Lauren Kramm
  • Kevin Power
  • Sabryn Rock
  • Kirk Smith
  • Cailin Stadnyk
  • Mark Weatherley

Creative Team

  • Peter Jorgenson Director
  • Deborah Buck Music Director
  • David Roberts Set Designer
  • Beverley Kobelsky Costume Designer
  • Mark Von Eschen Lighting Designer
  • Laura Kennedy Stage Manager
  • Diana Domm Assistant Stage Manager
  • Shelley James W. Hair Stylist
  • David Ray Bindle Band
  • Deborah Buck Band
  • Warren Hay Band
  • Neil Hendry Band

persephone-logomark Stay Up to Date

Join our mailing list, and we'll keep you posted on season announcements, show information, event details and more!

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact